I interrupt my “rules and mantras for happiness” to bring you this important message:

I don’t know jack.

Well, we are acquainted, but I don’t know know him.

This is me exploring – processing my thoughts as I type. I may end scrapping this whole happiness list thread and deciding there is only one “happiness rule”. Ooh, wouldn’t that be neat. I kind of hope it goes that way!

But who knows? Who knows what thoughts from the past, after being briefly dissected, will be deemed worthy to hold on to, or worthy to be flushed? It will be interesting to see what I end up with. Well, it will be interesting to me.

Thank you for reading!
Smoochies.

This entry was posted in Business as usual. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I interrupt my “rules and mantras for happiness” to bring you this important message:

  1. Paul Jones says:

    Self examination can go any path it wants. Follow it. You are giving great ideas and thoughts!

Leave a Reply

